About the Program

FACULTY & STAFF


Dr. Eleanor Armour-Thomas
Professor, Educational Psychology
Powdermaker 150
718.997.5150

 

Dr. Alice F. Artzt
Program Director, and Professor,
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker 150e
718.997.5169
Alice.Artzt@qc.cuny.edu
Homepage
www.qc.edu/SEYS/faculty/artzt

Dr. Frances R. Curcio
Professor, Mathematics Education
Powdermaker 150G
718.997.5164
Frances.Curcio@qc.cuny.edu
Homepage
www.qc.edu/SEYS/faculty/curcio

Dr. Alan Sultan
Professor, Mathematics

Kiely, 505
718.997.5845
Alan.Sultan@qc.cuny.edu

Mrs. Naomi Weinman
Program Administrator

Powdermaker 002
718.997.5377
Naomi.Weinman@qc.cuny.edu

Mrs. Ruth Grossman
Program Secretary

Powdermaker 002
718.997.5377
Ruth.Grossman@qc.cuny.edu

Mr. Nick Antonacci
Technology Specialist

Powdermaker 008
718.997.5172
Nicholas.Antonacci@qc.cuny.edu